Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Academic Year 2017-2018

 

Autumn Term

School Opens Tuesday 29th August 2017
Mid Term Break Monday 16th - Friday 20th October 2017
School Closes Wednesday 20th December 2017

Spring Term

School Opens Tuesday 9th January 2018
Mid Term Break Monday 12th - Friday 16th February 2018
School Closes Friday 23rd March 2018

Summer Term

School Opens Monday 9th April 2018
May Day Monday 7th May 2018
Mid Term Break Monday 28th May- Friday 1st June 2018
School Closes Friday 13th July 2018

 

Staff training days:
Tuesday 22nd August 2017 (disaggregated)
Wednesday 23rd August 2017 (disaggregated)
Thursday 24th
August 2017
Friday 25th August 2017
Monday 8th January 2018

Academic Year 2018-2019

 

Autumn Term

School Opens: Wednesday 29th August 2018
Mid Term Break: Monday 15th October to Monday 22nd October 2018
School Closes: Friday 21st December 2018

Number of school days- 77 days

 

Spring Term
School Opens: Monday 7th January 2019
Mid Term Break: Monday 18th February- Friday 22nd February 2019
School Closes: Thursday 11th April 2019
Number of school days- 64 days

 

Summer Term

School Opens: Monday 29th April 2019
May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May 2019
Mid Term Break: Monday 27th May- Friday 31st May 2019
School Closes: Friday 12th July 2019

Number of school days- 49 days

 

Total number school days 190 days

 

Staff training days: Friday 24th August 2018
Tuesday 28th August 2018
Monday 22nd October 2018
Friday 4th January 2019
Friday 12th April 2019

Top