Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Academic Year 2016-2017

 

Autumn Term

August Bank Holiday Monday 29th August 2016

School Opens Tuesday 30th August 2016

Mid Term Break Monday 17th- Friday 21st October 2016

School Closes Friday 16th December 2016

 

Spring Term

School Opens Thursday 5th January 2017

Mid Term Break Monday 13th - Friday 17th February 2017

School Closes Friday 7th April 2017

 

Summer Term

School Opens Monday 24th April 2017

May Day Monday 1st May 2017

Mid Term Break Monday 29th May- Friday 2nd June 2017

School Closes Friday 14th July 2017

 

Staff training days:

Wednesday 24th August 2016

Thursday 25th August 2016

Tuesday 3th January 2017(disaggregated)

Wednesday 4th January 2017

Academic Year 2017-2018

 

Autumn Term

School Opens Tuesday 29th August 2017
Mid Term Break Monday 16th - Friday 20th October 2017
School Closes Wednesday 20th December 2017

Spring Term

School Opens Tuesday 9th January 2018
Mid Term Break Monday 12th - Friday 16th February 2018
School Closes Friday 23rd March 2018

Summer Term

School Opens Monday 9th April 2018
May Day Monday 7th May 2018
Mid Term Break Monday 28th May- Friday 1st June 2018
School Closes Friday 13th July 2018

 

Staff training days:
Tuesday 22nd August 2017 (disaggregated)
Wednesday 23rd August 2017 (disaggregated)
Thursday 24th
August 2017
Friday 25th August 2017
Monday 8th January 2018

 

Top